Robin Reed, CEO of Happyhour.io, will deliver a keynote on the main stage at iGaming NEXT NYC to a sold-out crowd of investors, industry leaders and stakeholders all focused on the future.

Leading one of the only early stage accelerators in iGaming, Reed knows a thing or two about Web 3.0 and the role that NFTs, live streaming and crypto play to innovation within the iGaming industry. Over the last year, HappyHour has grown the fund to include 6 portfolio companies and has increased its AUM by €100M+.

In October 2021, Robin highlighted the need for live streaming as he unveiled LiveSpins to the audience at iGaming Next: Valletta 21. This year, Reed will share his industry perspective for Web 3.0 and how HappyHour.io is driving the iGaming industry into the future.

Robin Reed said “At HappyHour we are growing companies that are, quite literally, changing the game. I’m very excited to be able to share with leaders within the iGaming community our vision and how we are driving that vision forward”.

The show is sold out so if you are lucky enough to have a ticket, Robin will be speaking at 10:50 am ET on the main stage. The keynote will also be livestreamed on iGaming Next Social channels Linkedin and Facebook at 15:50 CET/14:50 GMT/10:50 ET.

Powered by WPeMatico