Following thrilling bubble-bursts, surprising winning hands and heart-wrenching busts, 6,650 World Series of Poker (WSOP) Main Event entrants have been narrowed down to the final nine contestants set to play for their chance at a World Champion title. Jareth EastKoray AldemirJack OliverOzgur SecilmisGeorge HolmesChase BianchiJoshua RemitioAlejandro Lococo and Hye Park will take the Main Event stage on Tuesday, Nov. 16 to play their hands in day one of the $10,000 No-Limit Hold’em World Championship Final Table. The winner will take home $8,000,000 in earnings and the highly coveted 10k yellow and white gold Main Event bracelet encrusted with 2,2230 rubies, white and black diamonds.

2021 WSOP Main Event Final Nine Chip Counts

1–       Jareth East                  8,300,000

2nd –      Koray Aldemir             140,000,000

3rd –      Jack Oliver                  34,000,000

4th –      Ozgur Secilmis           24,500,000

5th –      George Holmes          83,700,000

6th  –      Chase Bianchi             14,100,000

7th  –     Joshua Remitio           40,000,000     

8th –       Alejandro Lococo        46,800,000     

9th –      Hye Park                     13,500,000

Powered by WPeMatico